Ways to get things done on Sunday night

So, Sunday- the day I normally blog as the week is winding down and things finally become clear.

I don’t know about you, but this weekend was busy as anything! I tried to give myself a pass to relax and NOT be productive today..but it’s just not in my nature. I did manage to sleep until 3 PM almost though so I’m not completely opposed to laziness.

Never the less- something I just did that helped me and may help you too if your next week is busy as the last: premake your meals.

I cooked a big pot of soup, divided it into about 6 servings so I can grab and go healthy food this week. I also cut up cheese and put wheat thins in little bags for easy snacks, grilled mushrooms and onions and made gluten free pasta with gorgonzola and olive oil.

Trust me, when you’re hungry the last thing you want to do is take the time to cook, so by allowing time to make your week easier you’ll be able to eat healthier and breathe easier all week!

To a good week
XX
G

Leave a Reply

